Page 2 - ABN V4i4
P. 2

Bringing security to frontier markets
INVESTEC
Specialist Bank
From Pakistan to Thailand, Bangladesh and practically everywhere in
between, it’s never been easier to trade in frontier market securities.
Investec’s Corporate and Institutional Banking division has the research
and ability to execute a wide range of local and international security transactions. Our skilled traders, advanced technology and strong, established relationships, can give your investment the edge in a brand new market.
Call us, and see what we can bring to your table.
Execution
Simon Reid simon.reid@investec.com +27 11 286 4885
Ryan Bell ryan.bell@investec.com +27 11 286 4732
Ziv Okun ziv.okun@investec.com +27 21 416 3337
Sales and Strategy
Andrew Schultz andrew.schultz@investec.com +21 24 416 3339
Frontier Markets
Research
Yeukai Gavaza yeukai.gavaza@investec.com +27 11 291 3044
Kuda Kadungure kudakwashe.kadungure@investec.com +27 11 291 3092
Anthony Geard anthony.geard@investec.co.za +27 21 416 1431
Chris Becker chris.becker@investec.com +27 11 286 9104
Wealth & Investment
The information contained in this communication is for informative purposes and is not intended to constitute advice in any form, including but not limited to investment, accounting, tax, legal or regulatory advice. As product supplier, Investec is not in a position to have regard to the speci c investment objectives,  nancial situation or particular needs of any speci c recipient. The sender accepts no liability whatsoever for any loss or damage of any kind arising out of the use of all or any part of this communication. Investec does not make representation that the information provided is appropriate for use in all jurisdictions or by all Investors or other potential Investors. Parties are therefore responsible for compliance with applicable local laws and regulations. Corporate and Institutional Banking, a division of Investec Bank Limited. Reg. No. 1969/004763/06. An Authorised Financial Services Provider and registered Credit Provider. A member of the Investec Group.
Y&R1507595


































































































   1   2   3   4   5